The Mighty Gideon

So, I decided not to do a professional photography session for Gideon’s 2 year old pictures. I was just too preoccupied (lazy?) to look up local photographers. Instead, I snapped a few of my own. I’m hoping he doesn’t hold it against me later…

IMG_7536

Going, going, going!

Quick! Snap a picture, he’s standing still!

Green on green...oops!

Green on green…oops!

Running downhill while the photographer (that's me!) tries to keep up. Man, these old bones don't move like they used to.

Running downhill while the photographer (that’s me!) tries to keep up. These old bones don’t move like they used to.

If only he wasn't wearing green...ahhh! What is he, a chameleon? (And yes, I had to google how to spell chameleon. That's a tricky one...right? Right?!)

If only he wasn’t wearing green! What is he, a chameleon? (PS – I had to google how to spell chameleon. That’s a tricky one, right? Right?!)

IMG_7630

Morning giggles in his pj’s. He loves sitting in the chair we got him for his birthday!

 THE END!

 

4 thoughts on “The Mighty Gideon

  1. Oh, he is precious!! Seeing these photos reminds me of the day my daughter turned two (she will be three in September). She suddenly seemed so much older and I felt so emotional. Get ready, this year will be the best one yet. I loved, and am still loving, every single day of my two year old!

    Like

Leave a Reply

