Hear ye, hear ye!

IMG_3371The following PSA has been brought to you by a pregnant woman: Pregnant Women Can Be Sensitive!

So, thank you stranger for asking me if I was sure I wasn’t carrying twins. I mean, honestly, what do you expect a woman to look like at 8 months? Not all of us can look like the Duchess when we’re with child… that lucky gal! For the rest of us preggos, this is what 8 months usually looks like. So don’t be alarmed strangers! Your jaw no longer needs to be dropped.

But don’t worry folks, we preggos can bounce right back. Five minutes later, I was like…

is-jennifer-aniston-pregnant

And then stuffing my face with more pancakes. Huzzah!

*******You may now return to your regular broadcasting. Have a nice day!********

Leave a Reply

